The Rattlesnake! August 16 & 17

Motsko

Rattlesanke shoot art.jpg

Come join us on August 16 and 17 for the 2014 Rattlesnake

NRA Whittington Center Raton, NM

Match Fees: $125 includes steak dinner with all the fixin's on Saturday night.
Additional meals are available for non-shooting guests at cost ($25)

Saturday 9am start Light Varmint/Heavy Varmint 100 yards
Sunday 8am start Heavy Varmint/Light Varmint 200 yards

World Qualifier
Looking forward to the match.
If you have never been to Raton it is absolutely beautiful.

Amen to what Todd said

I've been coming to the Whittington Center since 1982 and it never ceases to stun me with it's beauty.

So you're saying that if anyone is selling "I beat Larry Baggett" t-shirts, they'll go broke?

JUST TRYING TO EXHAUST TODD'S SUPPLY OF BEAT BAGGETT MIRAGE SHIELDS. I noticed everyone was taking them off at the last shoot. Ha!

Come on down. We will be glad to have you. I'll wear any free shirt, except one with your picture on it.

come on down to the Rattlesnake. World Qualifier. Easy to get points. Not much competition. Great loading building and some of the best country in the west. They have had rain and will be green.

Looks like there will be a food truck at the range Thursday through Sunday, for lunch and I think breakfast too.
Please bring plenty of water and keep hydrated, its not going to be hot, but for the altitude.
Thanks Todd

Not much competion, yeah right

I know how tough the rattlesnake can be. I hope I shoot next to you Larry.
Richard Brensing

Is there a list of hotels?